Trustees

Our Trustees are professional advisers to Headway staff and volunteers and donate their time, specialist knowledge and assistance.

Sarah Charnley

Sarah Charnley

Headway Preston and Chorley Chairman and Director

Court of Protection Solicitor at Fletchers Solicitors. Tel 01704 741662 or email sarahcharnley@fs.co.uk  

Full Profile ...
David Alcock

David Alcock

Headway Preston and Chorley Director

Principal Chartered Building Surveyor at DMA Associates Tel 01772 627202 or email: davidalcock@dma-associates.co.uk

Full Profile ...
Louise Sheffield

Louise Sheffield

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Clinical Case manager and Registered Intermediary at Active Case Management. Tel 01942 396556 or email: enquiries@activecasemanagement.co.uk  

Full Profile ...
Chris Carthy

Chris Carthy

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Acquired brain injury survivor. Tel 01772 791460.  

Full Profile ...
Pauline McLoughlin

Pauline McLoughlin

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Neuro Counsellor at Transitional Rehabilitation Unit Ltd. Tel 07515004497 or email: paulinemcloughlin@trurehab.com  

Full Profile ...
Andrew Lilly

Andrew Lilley

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Solicitor and Partner at JMW LLP. Tel 0161 828 1958 or email: Andrew.Lilley@jmw.co.uk  

Full Profile ...
Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Hampson Hughes. Email: lopez24@sky.com Tel: 01772 791460  

Full Profile ...
Louise Goodram

Louise Goodram

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Welfare Benefits Adviser at Frenkel Topping. Tel 0161 886 8057 or email: louise.goodram@frenkeltopping.co.uk  

Full Profile ...

Karen Wilding

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Managing Director at KW Therapy Limited. Tel: 01772 459298 Email: karen@kwtherapyltd.co.uk

Full Profile ...

Barry Rutlidge

Headway Preston and Chorley Treasurer and Director

Capital Investment Planner (Merseyside & East Manchester) TU H&S Rep, ULR and Workplace Organiser (GMB). Tel 01772 791460 or email: barry.rutlidge@uuplc.co.uk

Full Profile ...

Glenn Slater

Headway Preston and Chorley Trustee

Managing Director at Glenn Slater Contractors. Tel: 01772 791460 Email: glenn@glennslater.com

Full Profile ...

 

To contact one of our trustees, please:
telephone 01772 791460 or email services@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk