Headway Staff

untitled

Liz Bamber is the Charity Manager and her role is to oversee the running of Headway Preston, all services and projects. Liz has been involved since 2010 and helped set up the charity.

Telephone 01772 791460 or 07557 123 493.

E- liz@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

20180504_160835

Laura Brown is the Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator and joined Headway Preston in 2015. Laura’s role is to manage and coordinate the outreach service and to recruit and oversee volunteers.

Tel: 01772 791460 or 07583 637 197.

E- laura@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

20180503_100450

Margaret Cliffe is the Community Services Coordinator and joined Headway Preston in 2013. Margaret’s role is to organise and coordinate community charity services including the drop in, activity days and the walking group.

Tel:  791460 or 07486 486920

E- margaret@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

20180504_114420

Kayleigh Weaver is the Major Trauma and Hospital Outreach Coordinator and joined Headway Preston in 2018. Kayleigh’s role is to organise and attend hospital clinics and support patients and their families.

Tel 01772 791460 0r 07808648734/733

E- kayleigh@hadwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Luke Robinson is the Major Trauma and Hospital Outreach Assistant and joined Headway Preston in 2019. Luke’s role is to attend hospital clinics and support patients and families.

Tel: 01772 791460 or 07808648734

E- luke@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Judy Coupe is the Administration Coordinator and joined Headway Preston in 2018. Judy’s role is to support the Headway Preston manager.

Tel 01772 791460

E- judy@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk