Appointments and Opening Times

Appointments

The following venues are available to see a member of the Headway Preston and Chorley team: Please note we are on limited face to face contact with clients. We can provide advice and support by telephone, email, text and Facetime and the office is open on an appointment basis only see below.

The Headway Office:

Royal Preston Hospital and Chorley District Hospital:

Visiting suspended due to COVID-19 restrictions.

  • Booking required: No.
  • The Headway Preston and Chorley hospital representatives are Liz Bamber, Laura Brown, Kayleigh Weaver and Luke Robinson Tel: 07557 123493.
  • The Headway Preston and Chorley Major Trauma Support Service representatives are Kayleigh Weaver and Luke Robinson Tel; 07808648733/734.

Community Meetings

Cottam Community Centre

Meetings to resume in September more information to follow.

The Salvation Army Centre

Centre closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Home visits:

We can arrange home visits for those who are unable to visit the office or drop in and activity days contact the office 01772 791460. This service is currently suspended due to the coronavirus.

Telephone Contact:

Telephone: 07557 123 493 from 9.30am – 4.00pm Monday – Friday. Please leave a message if we do not answer and we will return your call.

Email:

General office: Services@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Liz Bamber (Manager): Liz@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Margaret Cliffe (Community Services Coordinator):

Margaret@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Laura Brown (Volunteers and Outreach Coordinator):

Laura@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Kayleigh Weaver (MTPSS Officer):

Kayleigh@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Judy Coupe (PA)

Judy@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

Luke Robinson (MTPSS Assistant)

Luke@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

If you are a member of Headway Preston and Chorley we believe it is in your legitimate interests to hear about our community meeting dates, news and our latest publications so we will send you emails and leaflets to keep you updated. If you want to unsubscribe, you can do so at any time by contacting us on 01772 791460, by text to 07557123493 (leave your name and address) or by email to services@headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk

We will never pass your information to any third party or disclose any of your information without your consent. http://www.headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk/advice-and-information/

How to donate to our charity: https://www.headwayprestonandchorley.org.uk/how-to-donate/